A product that you have marked inactive on a marketplace is called a “Delisted” product. Such a product is not visible to customers on that marketplace and hence they cannot buy it.

You can list such a product on that marketplace again just by modifying its details and sending it back for listing to marketplaces.

Did this answer your question?