To disconnect a marketplace from your SelluSeller account, 

  1. Sign in to SelluSeller, click on the options button (three horizontal lines ) on the upper-right corner of any page, and then click Configurations. 

2. Click Marketplace Management and in the Action column, click Disconnect for the marketplace that you want to disconnect. The respective marketplace is immediately disconnected from your SelluSeller account.

Note-

  • After you disconnect a marketplace from your SelluSeller account, all your products would still be live on that marketplace. But the products won't sync with SelluSeller and hence no update, stock exchange will be possible from SelluSeller. Also, no new orders will come into SelluSeller.
  • If you want to add a marketplace that you have disconnected, click Connect in the Action column for that particular marketplace.

Hope this answers your question!
Start managing your connected marketplaces here.

Did this answer your question?